Jessica Lynne Witty's Official Merchandise Store
Cart 0
Jessica Lynne Witty "Take The Lead" CD

Jessica Lynne Witty "Take The Lead" CD

Pre-order Jessica Lynne Witty's upcoming album "Take The Lead" planned to be released on Nov 5th, 2021. Taking pre-orders for both CD's and Vinyl.
  1. Dance With The Devil
  2. Bad Habit
  3. Bad Idea feat. Bill Maier
  4. It Made Me Me
  5. Wildfire
  6. Don't Fall Out Of Love With Me Just Yet
  7. Crazy On The Outside
  8. Beer Run
  9. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  10. It's A Matter Of When feat. Don Gatlin
  11. Hail Mary
  12. Bold
  13. Bad Idea (Solo) - Bonus Track
  14. Hail Mary (Radio Edit) - Bonus Track
  15. Dance With The Devil (Radio Edit) - Bonus Track

More from this collection