Jessica Lynne Witty's Official Merchandise Store
Cart 0

Jessica Lynne Witty "Headed South" (the Acoustic Album) CD


This item is available on Jessica Lynne Witty's merchandise store and at live shows only! Not available on streaming services. Available on CD and as a Digital Album.


  • Headed South (Acoustic)
  • Like Whiskey (Acoustic)
  • Cut'N'Curl (Acoustic)
  • Diamond In The Dust (Acoustic)
  • The Long Way Around (Acoustic)
  • Crazy On The Outside (Acoustic)
  • Don't Fall Out Of Love With Me Just Yet (Acoustic)
  • Rebel (Acoustic)
  • Heaven Bound

Comes with an immediate download of the album.

More from this collection