Jessica Lynne Witty's Official Merchandise Store
Cart 0

Jessica Lynne Witty "Take The Lead" Vinyl

Jessica Lynne Witty's "Take The Lead" album will be available on CD and Vinyl. Preorder yours now. 

Side A:
  1. Dance With The Devil
  2. Bad Habit
  3. Bad Idea feat. Bill Maier
  4. It Made Me Me
  5. Wildfire
  6. Don't Fall Out Of Love With Me Just Yet

Side B:

  1. Crazy On The Outside
  2. Beer Run
  3. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  4. It's A Matter Of When feat. Don Gatlin
  5. Hail Mary
  6. Bold

All vinyl pre-orders have a longer production time. Comes with a free download of the album and a free CD!

*Please note that we cannot guarantee the vinyl ships before Christmas 2021.

More from this collection